

## **MINUTES**

Meeting:	Annual Parish Meeting 2022
Date, time and	3 <sup>rd</sup> April 2022 at 11.30 a.m. in church.
venue:	
Present:	M. Dearnley, Vicar, and 22 parishioners and members of the Ministry Team (list available).
Apologies:	G. Keir; P.Seabright; S. Sollis; G. Taylor.
	•
Chair:	M. Dearnley, Vicar

L. Cherrill-Teesdale

**Secretary:** 

## Our values:

- Everyone is included
- Loving and generous service is celebrated
- Faith is nurtured and developed
- Everyone is inspired to reach their God-given potential.

Item	
	Meeting opened with prayers.
a.	Appointment of Clerk to the Meeting:
	Lynn Cherrill-Teesdale was appointed Clerk to the Meeting.
b.	Apologies:
	G. Keir; P.Seabright; S. Sollis; G. Taylor.
c.	Minutes of the previous meeting :
	Minutes of the meeting held on the 18 <sup>th</sup> April 2021 agreed and signed. There were no matters arising.
d.	Election of Churchwardens:  Mark Waller and Lisa Williams were elected unopposed as Churchwardens for 2022 – 2023.
	The meeting closed at 11.40 hrs.