Ministry Team

 

Mark Dearnley

Vicar                             

E-mail: vicar@stpeterschurch.uk.com

The Revd Mark Dearnley                                                                   

 The Revd Canon Mark Dearnley
   

Gill Keir

Priest

E-mail: mail@stpeterschurch.uk.com

The Revd Gill Keir

 The Revd Gill Keir
   
 

Margaret Tinsley

Reader and Pastoral Chaplain

E-mail: m.tinsley@stpeterschurch.uk.com

Canon Margaret Tinsley

 Canon Margaret Tinsley
   

Richard Butler

Reader

E-mail: r.butler@stpeterschurch.uk.com

Mr Richard Butler

 Richard Butler
   

Charles King

Ordinand

E-mail: c.king@stpeterschurch.uk.com

Mr Charles King

Charles King
   
 

Kate Berry

Children's Work Leader 

E-mail: k.berry@stpeterschurch.uk.com

Mrs Kate Berry

 
   
 

Laura Harvey

Youth Work Leader

E-mail: l.harvey@stpeterschurch.uk.com

Mrs Laura Harvey

 
   
 

Ruth Dearnley

Reader

Mrs Ruth Dearnley

 

 
   

Jan Neale

Priest

E-mail: mail@stpeterschurch.uk.com

The Revd Jan Neale
 The Revd Jan Neale
   

Site Map